关于我们

Ver-Vert Studio 是一家位于勃艮第大区(Bourgogne)讷韦尔市(Nevers)的小型公司。我们为出生于讷韦尔而感到自豪并深爱我们的讷韦尔.在这片位于卢瓦尔省中部,历史悠久,充满丰富文学和建筑学的领土上拥有着强大的技术能力。

我们的信念

我们坚信免费软件是软件市场的核心,特别是软件市场的未来。多年来,我们一直在不断发展这个方面,尤其是在视频领域。视频,音乐以及新技术是推动我们的激情。远离极客(Geek)世界, 我们团队的所有成员都是音乐或艺术人士,但最重要的他们都是创造者。

为什么我们要开发、推广免费程序 ?

答案很简单: 开发我们所需要的程序或者程序的目前模式不适合我们。创新,创意分享,项目管理尤其技术挑战是我们企业的动力。我们希望与全世界分享我们的软件。此外,我们最大的回报就是您对我们产品的满意和认可

人员结构

我们是一家单人简易股份公司。经理 Sandrine GIRAUD,技术顾问及总设计师Franck GIRARD 。

Ver-Vert Studio,多么奇特的名字 !

Ver-Vert 是一首由 Jean-Baptiste Gresset 创作于1734年诗中鹦鹉的名字,诗的标题为'Ver-Vert 或 讷韦尔鹦鹉游记' 这只纯洁虔诚的鹦鹉死于糖果消化不良。 Ver-Vert 是 Nevers 的象征,同时也是 我们的标志。您可在 法国国家图书馆 网站上阅读这首诗的法文版。

About us

Ver-Vert Studio is a small company based in city of Nevers in the Burgandy region. We are proud and attached to our 'Nivernaise' origins. Skills are abundant in this land in the middle of the Loire Valley, full of history, rich in architecture and literature.

Our beliefs

We believe in something, that free software is the heart, soul and future of software. For many years, we have contributed to this world, especially in the field of video. The passions that drive us are video, music and all new technology. Far from the geek world, all members of our team are either musicians or artists and above all creators.

Why do we create and distribute free programs ?

The answer is simple : we create programs that we need or that we are not pleased with in their current form. Creating, sharing our ideas, project management and especially the technological challenge are the drivers of our business. We want to share our software with the world. Besides, our greatest reward is your satisfaction and your recognition by using our products.

Our organisation

We are organized in the form of a SAS by french status. Miss GIRAUD Sandrine is our President.

Ver-Vert Studio, what a strange name !

Ver-Vert is the name of the parrot in a poem composed year 1734, 'Ver-Vert or the trip of the Parrot of Nevers' by Jean-Baptiste Gresset. This innocent and pious parrot died of candy indigestion. Ver-Vert is the symbol of the city of Nevers and as such, our emblem. It is possible to read this poem in french on the website of the BnF (French National Library).